Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Direction and Management
Meet our team and find the right member to contact us.
Directory President
Ramón Latorre
Directory Vice president
Juan Carlos Saéz
Directory Secretary
Ana M. Cárdenas
Directory Treasurer
John Ewer
Directory Director
Agustín Martínez
    Erwin Neher , Prof. Dr.

    Nobel Prize in Medicine or Physiology together with Bert Sakmann (1991)
    Full Professor, Director of the Max Planck Institute for Chemistry and Biophysics

    Jeffrey Diamond, Ph.D.

    Senior Researcher, Synaptic Physiology Section
    United States

    Klaus Willecke , Ph.D

    Professor of Genetics
    Bonn University

    Kathryn V. Anderson Ph.D.

    Sloan Ketterig Institute
    Chair, Developmental Biology Program, SKI
    United States

    Michael Bennett, Ph.D.

    Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience
    Sylvia and Robert S. Olnick Chair in Neuroscience
    Albert Einstein School of Medicine
    United States

    Klaus Shulten Ph. D.

    Swanlund Professor of Physics, Beckman Institute,
    Director and Founder of Theoretical and Computational Biophysics Group
    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
    United States

    Honorary Member
    Eric Goles
      Jorge Bevilacqua
        Luis Cuello
          María José Escobar
            Miguel Holmgren
              ASSOCIATE MEMBER
              Pablo Caviedes
                ASSOCIATE MEMBER
                Paul Brehm
                  ASSOCIATE MEMBER
                  Peter Larsson
                    ASSOCIATE MEMBER
                    Riccardo Olcese
                      Honorary Member
                      Thomas Härting
                        Executive Director
                        Juan Carlos García
                          Lab Coordinator and Administrator
                          Rodrigo Toro
                            Head of Finance Department
                            Moisés Acevedo
                              Department of Finance
                              Jocelin García
                                Department of Finance
                                Priscila Escobar
                                  Outreach Coordinator
                                  Jesús Olivares
                                    Technology Transfer Unit Coordinator
                                    Andrea Muñoz
                                      Public Relationship
                                      Natalia Salinas
                                        CINV Secretary
                                        Ana María Navia
                                          CINV Assistant
                                          Danilo Allendes
                                            CINV Assistant
                                            Margarita Contreras
                                              CINV Assistant
                                              Marta Silva
                                                CINV Assistant
                                                Sara Silva
                                                  Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube